Select Page

A few reviews received on our website from clients.
For a complete list of reviews received on third party sites for our firm go here: Disability Lawyer reviews

5 style=

July 12, 2018

Thanks much to all the team at Bemis, Roach and Reed! I was so scared after the denials, I didn’t know what to do but Lonnie Roach and his staff came through for me. Throughout the whole time I felt like all was being taken care of and if they couldn’t do it, it couldn’t be done. These guys are the disability experts. Thanks so much!


5 style=

July 2, 2018

I never could have done it alone. I didn’t understand all the forms and requirements of the SSA but Lloyd and Claudia took care of everything for me. They kept me up to date on all the proceedings and let me know exactly what they needed me to do. My medical support people were a big help too, the SSA likes medical documentation. Thanks Bemis, Roach & Reed, it’s a good day for me.


5 style=

June 25, 2018

My LTD claim was handled with honesty and professionalism. Mr Roach told me right up front how things would probably go and what my chances were. He allowed me to make informed decisions and kept the lines of communication open. I knew where we stood each step of the way and felt free to call for updates.
LTD claims are tricky, the companies have deadlines to meet and make you jump through a lot of hoops but Mr.Roach was ahead of the game the whole way. So grateful right now.


5 style=

June 20, 2018

I highly recommend this firm. From the initial consultation until I got my first check they were with me the whole way. I can’t say enough about what they have done for me. These are the folks to go with.


5 style=

June 5, 2018

This firm took care of everything for me. I had applied myself and had been denied, not knowing what all was involved and what was needed to satisfy the SSA. Thanks folks!


5 style=

May 21, 2018

I had already been denied when I decided I needed some help and after reading all the reviews chose Bemis, Roach and Reed. Craig, Sammie and Greg were in my corner taking care of everything for me, I didn’t realize how involved this was going to be. I felt very uncomfortable going in front of an administrative law judge and was sooo glad to have Greg by my side. Absolutely could not have done it without them. Highest recommendation.


5 style=

April 2, 2018

This firm cares about their clients and works hard to do things right. So grateful I chose this firm,
many thanks to all.


5 style=

Feb 18, 2018

I had never hired an attorney before and was very intimidated. The staff made me feel comfortable right away and after speaking with Mr Bemis I knew I was in good hands. It was a long difficult fight but they made sure all got done when it needed to be done, and in the end we won my disability claim. Many thanks to Lloyd and the staff.


5 star disability lawyers

"Words can not truly express the gratitude that I feel toward Mr. Lonnie Roach and his professional team. I give them an A+++. Very compassionate and prompt. Their priorities are first and foremost helping you succeed at your case. When you feel helpless, feeling like someone is on your side can mean the world to you. Thank you for working for the people."
-Amy K.


Top SS disability lawyer
top disability attorney

Blog Feed

How do you file a Long-Term disability claim with The Hartford?

How do you file a Long-Term disability claim with The Hartford?

The Hartford may send an investigator to interview the claimant and may ignore medical evidence contrary to that of their own medical experts. It’s so important to have a lawyer with LTD experience.

ltd assistance denied

best disability lawyer

board certified attorneys

Your Free Initial Consultation

At Bemis, Roach and Reed, if we can't help you, we will try to find the right attorneys for you.

We offer each of our prospective clients a free no obligation one hour phone or office consultation to see if we can help you and if you are comfortable with us. We know how difficult a time like this can be and how hard the decisions are. If we can be of assistance to you and help you find a solution to your issue we will even if that means referring you to another attorney.

Or simply call 512-454-4000
to schedule your
Free Consultation

Let's get you Started:

If you could provide us with some basic information about your claim we will get right back with you with a free case evaluation and schedule your Free Consultation Today.

Fields marked with an * are required

Call now for a FREE initial consultation
(512) 454-4000