Select Page

5 Star Reviews for Disability Law Firm Bemis, Roach & Reed

Appealing for benefits is best done under the guidance of an experienced disability lawyer.
top rated disability firm

Kind comments from a few of our previous clients.

texas appeal disability lawyerAt Bemis, Roach & Reed our goal is to provide the highest quality legal care possible to ensure that all of our clients leave feeling satisfied with the service and care they received during their time with us. We are proud of the work we do for our clients and it is always gratifying to hear comments from people we have had the privilege to serve. Our clients appreciate us, attorneys respect us, and legal entities consider us an authority in our field. We have had the privilege to represent many social security and long term disability clients in Austin and throughout the state of Texas who have been wrongly denied their disability benefits.The following is just a few of the many unsolicited comments we have received regarding the legal services we provide. For those who have commented we thank you.
    – The Attorneys of Bemis, Roach & Reed.

5 star disability lawyer
best lawyer
best SSDI lawyer
best LTD lawyer
5 star rating

Phyllis M.

5 style=

November 15th, 2020 Google

I was very impressed with the Law Office of Bemis, Roach and Reed. On my case all details were provided step-by-step with next actions, kept in contact with me and my case was approved. Thank you for handling my case and I recommend the Law Office of Bemis, Roach and Reed. Excellent Job!


5 star rating

Merial G.

5 style=

November 9th, 2020 Yelp

My experience was awesome with Bemis Roach & Reed. Everyone I came in contact with were very polite and very knowledgeable of whatever questions I had. I want to personally thank Trisha Wilson for always keeping me updated on what was going on with my case and returning my calls and responded to my emails in a timely matter. Mr. Bemis contacted me personally to make sure I was prepared and if I had any questions about the appeal process. I totally recommend Bemis Roach & Reed to represent you for social security disability. Thank you for representing me well. 11/09/20.


5 star rating

Carole J.

5 style=

November 7th, 2020 Yelp

I had a great team of lawyers and paralegals working on my case. They kept me informed and always answer and returned my calls, which is very important. Before COVID 19 when you could meet in person everyone in the office are friendly and make you feel very comfortable a very homey feeling. Anyone needs a attorney to represent them Bemis Roach & Reed is the place to go!


5 star rating

Bruce C.

5 style=

October 16th, 2020 Google

Greg and Monica are the dynamic duo for getting someone through the arduous process of applying for and finally succeeding at receiving a judgement in your favor for SSDI. Don’t try to do this yourself. Hire Greg and Monica, it is so worth it and will likely increase your chances of having a good outcome. I know of three people who had run-ins with SSDI and all were rejected. Two sought out help from an attorney, and one is still alive today and still receiving SSDI, the other after trying by himself for two years and failing and then another year and a half with a lawyer, got his first SSDI payment three weeks before he died at 56 years old. The third person initially was approved for SSDI at age 40, but was then denied at age 45, he didn’t even fight the decision, lost family property to debt because of medical bills and died at 63. Life is too short not to hire Greg and Monica to help you through if you find yourself dealt some bad cards and are no longer able to work.


5 star rating

Lorna L.

5 style=

September 18th, 2020 Yelp

Very responsive to my email. Answered me within 24 hours. Very professional and helpful!


5 star rating

Rod C.

5 style=

September 15th, 2020 Google

I had a tough case with multiple neck and back issues. While I was facing and going through the surgeries, Greg Reed continued a long hard battle on my case. I am very thankful for winning my case. I also want to give big kudos to his assistant Monica who always took great care my needs and concerns. Mr. Reed is a straight shooter and I appreciate that. I would highly recommend him.


5 star rating

Jaime M.

5 style=

September 11th, 2020 Yelp

Although I only got a consultation after getting denied the first time around. The email that Bemis Roach & Reed was exactly what my Doctor wrote out to the T on what the SSI Reviewers got my appeal won.


5 star rating

Dave M.

5 style=

September 11th, 2020 Facebook

At first I was apprehensive about applying for SSDI. After visiting BR&R, they assured me that I had a good case and they would be with me every step of the way. Although I was denied at the application and appeal levels (which they told me was normal), I felt confident as we went to the hearing stage. I was well prepared for it. The lawyers at BR&R made an excellent opening statement to which the law judge had no questions that he really needed to ask. After a year of being nervous, I was finally approved. I cannot thank everyone at BR&R enough for what they have done for me and my family!


5 star rating

Lisa A.

5 style=

September 8th, 2020 Yelp

I highly recommend this company for legal representation for disability cases. Mr. Reed provided exceptional legal counsel and communication through the entire process. His communication was consistent and easy to understand. My questions or concerns was responded to promptly. They care about their clients and it shows. Thank you again for your professionalism and representation.


5 star rating

Patricia P.

5 style=

August 24th, 2020 Yelp

I highly recommend the legal services of the Law Offices of Bemis, Roach and Reed. Craig Roach and his team handled my case professionally, efficiently and demonstrated very strong knowledge of the law on disability. They took the time to learn and understand all the aspects of my case and provided great advice. I always felt fully supported and informed. Thank you!


5 star rating

Laurie B.

5 style=

July 15th, 2020 Google

Mr. Bemis handled my daughter’s SSDI case as she was unable to work due to epilepsy. From the start, we knew we wanted a professional to handle it for us, and Mr Bemis was always professional, helpful, prepared, and helped us get a positive result. Don’t try to do this yourself, just get a professional.


5 star rating

Jessica F.

5 style=

July 7th, 2020 Google

We want to thank y’all so much for helping us with my husbands case. It’s been a two and a half year endeavor that we could have never faced alone. Your team is amazing and very knowledgeable. Always doing your upmost to keep us informed, and walk us thru these scary times. You kept us confident, and assured us that we had a good case. Calling us after your normal business hours and making us feel important, and supported. We feel that we developed a friendship with Mr. Reed and Trisha overtime. And these memories, good and bad, we will cherish over time. I highly recommend Bemis, Roach, & Reed to help you thru your difficult times like they helped us.


5 star rating

J.

5 style=

July 2nd, 2020 Google

They did an amazing job in taking a case most thought wouldn’t be possible and were able to provide the support I needed. Been battling with my epilepsy for years, causing me to lose jobs left and right, preventing me any real source of living. When I came for help, they looked into it, notice my struggles and took the case. It took a while, but after a while everything went through and I finally got the support I need.


5 star rating

Liz D.

5 style=

June 30th, 2020 Yelp

I needed a lawyer to represent me on my LTD claim. Lonnie Roach and his team were fantastic to work with, and I am very happy with the result.


5 star rating

Mary R.

5 style=

June 16th, 2020 Website

I want to take this time to thank each and everyone at the law firm. For taking the appropriate step to help me. I’m sad to say, but I truly feel I would not be alive if it wasn’t the care and support you all have shown me. The general care that was not excepted, was given to me. Thank you.


5 star rating

Lynn L.

5 style=

June 11th, 2020 Google

This company was amazing they do not overcharge for the service and they came through 150% they did all the paperwork and all I had to do is supply them with the information and they took care of the rest. I would recommend this company 150%. You will not go wrong and they are honest and they produce results.


5 star rating

Craig T.

5 style=

June 10th, 2020 Facebook

Disability and Social Security Benefits. If you are looking for a company to fight for your case, look no further. I have the upmost respect for the entire firm.


5 star rating

Anonymous

5 style=

June 10th, 2020 Martindale Hubbell

The team at Bemis, Roach & Reed, specifically Ms. Monica Mendez and Mr. Greg Reed provided guidance, communication and legal assistance at first class level. Going through the process was stressful until I contacted BR&R. From the moment I met Ms. Mendez and Mr. Reed I trusted the process. The guidance and communication from Ms. Mendez was timely and accurate. She is professional and compassionate. Her continued reassurance through-out the process was heartfelt. Each case is unique. Mr. Greg Reed was direct, action specific and approachable. His legal knowledge, timeliness, and deliverables are invaluable. I am thankful for BR&R.


5 star rating

Susan B.

5 style=

June 6th, 2020 Yelp

I am so happy I chose Bemis, Roach, and Reed to represent me in my Social Security Disability case. I definitely could not have done it without them!
I am not only very happy with the outcome, but happy with the process as a whole. And that is not something one can usually say with regards to a SSD claim.
The office staff was courteous and personable. They made every effort to return my calls, emails, and relay messages in a timely manner. My questions were answered within a 24 hour period.
I was able to have phone consultations with Mr. Bemis instead of driving to the office. This was important to me as walking is a problem. And I
innately knew that Mr. Bemis was very knowledgeable and experienced in working with the Social Security Disability Administration and it’s processes, which was a great comfort. Everything he suggested or projected came true.
I would definitely recommend this firm to anyone in need of help with the daunting process of a Social Security Disability claim. This firm has the experience, courtesy, and knowledge one needs for the Social Security Disability claim process.


5 star rating

Manu R.

5 style=

June 8th, 2020 Google

Dealing with insurance issues means dealing with complexity when you barely have the capacity to deal with daily life! The attorneys and staff at BRR understand the and were there for our family. The results were the best and most importantly we felt cared for and respected at a time when we were down and the insurance providers were treating us as just another number! Ms Eva was there for our family in ways that are above and beyond. Thank you!


5 star rating

Kathy

5 style=

June 3rd, 2020 AVVO

Greg was professional and friendly and excellent in doing his job! He helped me to get the disability that I needed. I appreciate him and would highly recommend him!


5 star rating

Sarah B.

5 style=

June 1rst, 2020 Google

Mr. Reed and his staff were able to get my daughter, her much needed disability. Mr Reed went to court twice to get her disability approved. We are very appreciative of the outstanding work and commitment Mr. Reed provided us.


5 star rating

D.W.

5 style=

April 27th, 2020 Email

Eva,
Sorry I lost you on the call it’s been a ongoing Verizon connection with living in the country.
Thank you for helping me explain the notice of awards.
Thank ya’ll for everything y’all did for me.
Eva you personally are super women handling my confusion and your always so kind and treated me as a person and not as just a client.
You listened to me when I had no one else who can understand my severe pain, and state of mind.
From my deepest depth of gratitude 🙏 I thank y’all so much for y’all’s hard work to help me and others for financial assistance.
Y’all’s caring is genuine and I cannot thank y’all enough.
Shalom and blessings to y’all,
Hallelujah I’m so excited !!!
D.W.


5 star rating

Debbi G.

5 style=

April 5th, 2020 Facebook

Lloyd Bemis represented me and I was soooo impressed by how he presented my case. I won Fully Favorable!! Thank you to all who worked on my case!!!


5 star rating

Dena B.

5 style=

March 30th, 2020 Yelp

Social Security denied my hearing disability claim, so I hired Bemis, Roach & Reed to appeal my case. They handled everything which was such a relief. It took many months, but they got it done. I was approved for Social Security disability and life is much better now. I’m grateful and thankful for their help and highly recommend them.


5 star rating

Kris

5 style=

March 26th, 2020 AVVO

Efficient & Dedicated Team
This firm is professional and efficient. Mr. Greg Reed and his associate, Monica, made the process easy. They helped me through the paperwork and responded to Social Security’s requests. Always available to answer concerns. Obtaining approval at the first step. You could not ask for a better team. I highly recommend Bemis, Roach & Reed.


5 star rating

Michael G.

5 style=

March 13th, 2020 Google

I have nothing but love and gratitude for this firm. Mr. Bemis and his associate, Trisha, were able to help me put together my case over the course of many many months. When my appeal was denied, Mr Bemis himself showed up to Houston to represent me and helped prepare me for how to best present my case in front of the judge and medical professionals. The firm was able to pre-date my disability application to the day it actually occurred, a full year before my application in 2017. After years of waiting in silence, with their help I was able to gain a fully favorable outcome for which I will forever be grateful for. If you are losing hope or struggling to be heard do not hesitate to place your faith in their very capable hands. I don’t know where I would be without them. They will go above and beyond to grant you every chance you deserve. Their reviews speak for themself and for a reason. If you’re looking for representation and peace of mind, do yourself a favor and open up a dialogue. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain. Again, thank you so much.


5 star rating

Anonymous

5 style=

March 12th, 2020 Martindale-Hubbell

This is the type of firm that I would highly recommend and use again if needed. The professionalism presented as well as making you aware of the entire process, timeframe and gave comfort that puts your mind at ease. From the consultation until the end my Case Manager Monica (Mr. Bemis) were pleasant anytime we spoke. They’re knowledgeable and will answer any questions or concerns you may have. I’m so happy I decided on Bemis, Roach & Reed, they exceeded all expectations.


5 star rating

Renee B.

5 style=

March 4nd, 2020 Facebook

We worked with Monica Mendez for less than a year toward SSDI benefits for a relative. The benefits were awarded in 5 months, with BRR and Monica’s help. She was very responsive and kept us informed on next steps, which resulted in securing benefits going forward, back benefits paid and Medicare started almost immediately. Thank you, Monica and BRR, for your help with this effort.


5 star rating

Val C.

5 style=

March 2nd, 2020 Facebook

Greg Reed and his wonderful staff were there for me every step of the way. Very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process. Knowing they were there to answer any questions I may have and to guide me through this was wonderful. I highly recommend their services.


5 star rating

Anita A.

5 style=

March 2nd, 2020 Yelp

I retained Mr Beamis to help me get approved for Medicare. It was a nightmare working with Social Security for 2 years. Finally after 3 appeals and the appeal hearing, Mr Beamis helped me get what I deserved. Him and his office, especially Monica, was so helpful and understanding what I had been going through with my disability and the stress of the Social Security procedures. I would recommend him to anyone who is having trouble getting approved their SSA benefits.


5 star rating

Anonymous

5 style=

February 25th, 2020 Martindale-Hubbell

Mr. Bemis and his associates were easy to work with and to contact. Answered all my questions and concerns. They took care of all paperwork required and very supportive before and after the hearing. I highly recommend Mr. Bemis and his associates!


5 star rating

Val C.

5 style=

February 5th, 2020 Facebook

I never knew SSDI would be an option for me but after the consultation Bemis, Roach & Reed jumped right in and went to work on my claim. Monica was my caseworker and so wonderful to work with, answering any questions I had and keeping me updated every step of the way. I highly recommend Bemis, Roach & Reed, they’re very professional and knowledgeable about the process. Give them a call you won’t be disappointed.


5 star rating

Becca D.

5 style=

February 5th, 2020 Yelp

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the level oof professionalism and heart your team showed while leading up to and through my hearing. I couldn’t have asked for more in an attorney. Five stars, I would hire you again.


5 star rating

Heidi Q.

5 style=

January 27th, 2020 Yelp

Mr. Bemis and his team (Angelica and Claudia) was phenomenal. I was at the point where I wanted to give up after applying for SSDI. They came through and made the process so much easier after being denied twice. Thank you


5 star rating

Rashel S.

5 style=

January 2nd, 2020 Facebook

Greg Reed worked on my long-term and SS disability. It was a very seamless process.


5 star rating

Janice W.

5 style=

December 23, 2019 Google

These folks saved my life. They did an outstanding job after being denied by SSD for so long even though I eligible. Thank you BRR and your most excellent staff!


5 star rating

Joanne D.

5 style=

December 13, 2019 Google

Fantastic attorneys!!!


5 star rating

Jimmy V.

5 style=

December 4th, 2019 Martindale-Hubbell

Greg Reed and his support team were kind, professional and supportive from day one. This is a difficult process to go through and I thank God they were there to represent me. As I told them in my letter when I got my award notification, God Bless Them All! Jimmy V


5 star rating

Perry S.

5 style=

December 1rst, 2019 Google

I used this firm when I was denied twice by social security. They handle my case and helped me get my benefits. The staff at Bemis, Roach & Reed were open, helpful and honest with me during all decisions. Thank you.


5 star rating

Art D.

5 style=

October 1rst, 2019 Google

My wife was denied Long Term Disability from her job after an extended illness. I enlisted the firm of Bemis, Roach & Reed to help her obtain her disability payment. Lonnie Roach, and his staff, including Paul Cash got the results we wanted. They poured over countless files and Doctor’s notes and worked hard to help her. They were able to negotiate a settlement that we were very happy with. The communication with Lonnie and Paul was outstanding. I was in almost constant contact with them the whole time. If you have been denied Long Term Disability Benefits or Social Security Disability Benefits, I highly recommend you contact Lonnie Roach at Bemis, Roach & Reed. They will do their best to help you with your claim.


5 star rating

Kevin B.

5 style=

August 22nd, 2019 Yelp

I really like the service they have given me. All questions were answered the same day and many times by email after hours. I have even asked questions after receiving my SSI with no hesitation they were answered . Mrs M is the greatest and very helpful with everything from questions to paperwork. Thanks to all to everyone that worked my case.


5 star rating

Patricia M.

5 style=

August 15th, 2019 Yelp

The services I received from this firm was outstanding. The office kept in touch with me throughout the ordeal. I like that they allowed me to choose the communication method (email), but it still felt as though each communicate was personal.
The same was during the paperwork and the hearing. Mr. Reed showed me that professionalism itself, I appreciate that he allowed me to present my case, with his assistance. He was very patient with me, and it was this patience and understanding that put me at ease. I highly recommend this firm.


5 star rating

Laura S.

5 style=

August 13th, 2019 Google

If you need the best care and service of your disability case I recommend Bemis Roach and Reed. I especially want to thank Trisha Wilson, Bertha Howard and Craig Roach for assisting me with paperwork and support. Mr. Lloyd Bemis was my attorney and he won my case. He drove down to San Antonio from Austin for my appeal in front of the administative law judge. I was awarded benefits because he presented my case clearly and correctly with a common sense approach. Thank you so much Bemis Roach and Reed!!!


5 star rating

Anonymous

5 style=

August 1rst, 2019 AVVO

So helpful.
When I got sick and reached the point I was no longer able to work, it added a further piece of stress to our family as we lost my income and had medical and prescription bills piling up on top of it. I applied for SSDI but was denied at the first two stages.
Mr. Reed and everyone in his office was courteous, helpful, professional, and walked me through every step of what I needed to do. My medical condition is very rare, and I sometimes run into the problem of doctors who haven’t heard of it and assume I’m making it up. I greatly feared this would happen with the judge.
Mr. Reed collected the right medical information, collected the right information from me in interviews, and when it came time to present my case to the judge, did an excellent job of laying everything out in a way that not only explained my condition clearly, but also showed how profoundly this had impacted me. Mr. Reed won my case. I am so grateful.


5 star rating

Lorie N.

5 style=

July 22nd, 2019 Google

I wanted the very best attorney that had extensive experience. After getting denied at the Initial Stage, I did not hesitate to make an appointment with Mr. Reed. He listened to my situation and then told me truthfully, “Yes, we have a case.” He or his assistant was available via email or phone which was very wonderful when I had questions. Mr. Reed is truthful, very easy to talk to, and a GREAT Attorney! I had my ALJ hearing and WAITED – as we all do. THEN TODAY I WAS APPROVED FOR MY DISABILITY! God Bless Mr. Reed and his staff! I give them 5 stars!


5 star rating

Vince H.

5 style=

July 19th, 2019 Yelp

When looking for professional, aggressive, and knowledgable counsel, look no further than Mr. Lonnie Roach at Bemis, Roach, and Reed.
I went to Mr. Lonnie Roach after being denied benefits. After reviewing the denial letter Lonnie expressed his initial thoughts on the high probability of winning an appeal and the various strategies at his disposal to win the case.
Mr. Lonnie Roach and his paralegal, Paul Cash, went above and beyond to ensure the success of the case by establishing an entire medical record from various providers, acted at the point of contact in dealing with the insurance company, as well as offering general counsel in how to navigate public assistance while disabled.
Instead of dealing with the stress of an appeal while in the midst of a medical emergency and/or rehabilitation, hire trusted counsel to navigate the process in an aggressive, supreme, and effective manner for you.
I highly recommend Mr. Lonnie Roach and Mr. Paul Cash at Bemis, Roach, and Reed.


5 star rating

Russ F.

5 style=

July 19th, 2019 Yelp

BRR was recommended to me by a lawyer friend when I found the need for a firm that specialized in Social Security and Disability insurance. From the initial meeting, they were open and honest about my case.
Two years later, we are still working together they continue to stay abreast of my situation. I would highly recommend them to anyone having issues with their disability cases. When hiring this firm, you get a team that works together and will trive for results.
Thankyou!!


5 star rating

Van D.

5 style=

July 13th, 2019 Yelp

You will find no better, no matter how hard you look!! This firm is to be recognized and commended for their hard work, integrity, and outstanding character!!!!! These people are salt of the earth and make our country and world a better place to live.
My attorney was Mr. Bemis and case worker Monica Mendez and to the great lady that answers the phone what fantastic human beings, if our country was run by such upstanding people we would be such a better country! It is so refreshing, uplifting, and gives great hope for a better future. This is not enough but Thank you all.


5 star rating

J. S.

5 style=

July 8th, 2019 Yelp

Hopefully, you don’t need it, but if you do need social security disability, please use Bemis Roach and Reed. Applying for SSDI is a humiliating experience, but Bemis Roach and Reed make the process easy and do everything for you. They are so knowledgeable of, what I consider to be, a scary process that is littered with traps so you don’t get what you deserve. Bemis Roach and Reed know all the ins and outs so you feel taken care of. Thank you so much for everything!!


5 star rating

Jorge G.

5 style=

July 5th, 2019 Google

Gregg Reed impressed my family when we first meet. I felt that God had given me the right choice to pick Mr. Reed out of others . I was seeking before. After sitting with him and talking about my case, I had that feeling that Mr. Reed was going to get me out of that hole and provide to me my Disability I was fighting for since I was Diagnosed To be Disable due to my back Injury I Suffer from a job injury. Along with Chronic Pain Etc. He was very helpful on getting my SSDI going and his fantastic staff to for providing the information to him as i was passing to them. My family and I were struggling very much and was thankful at the end for his marvelous job and support from staff I would highly Recommend Mr. Reed and His Colleagues to anyone in need of their SSDI support and trust. Above and Beyond his expectations… Thank You Mr. Reed… And Staff.. From Our Family Thank You….


5 star rating

Lisa S.

5 style=

June 19th, 2019 Facebook

This firm helped us with a very high degree of care and professionalism. There’s no doubt of five star help received by all of the folks we had anything to do with. I can’t thank them to the degree in which they deserve.
A note:
1. Social Security personnel stated, “Wow, the law firm got all the paperwork perfectly.”
2. My case was settled immediately without dispute (no need to dispute a dispute). Settled the first we applied!


5 star rating

Debra S.

5 style=

May 17th, 2019 Facebook

Thankful for Bemis, Roach & Reed! The care, concern and guidance provided me peace of mind. My disability went thru successfully without any issues!!!


5 star rating

Joshua W.

5 style=

April 26th, 2019 Google

Greg Reed impressed my family and I when we first met with him and he continued to impress me throughout the process. He is very good at what he does and knew exactly what to do. He was able to help with my social security case and with my private disability insurance case.


5 star rating

Ellas E.

5 style=

March 28th, 2019 Yelp

Attorney Roach did everything he promised and committed to. He was excellent in assessing my case to ensure it was viable and he was patient with me in explaining every detail. I highly recommend him and his firm; ERISA attorneys like him are hard to come by!


5 star rating

Benjamin C.

5 style=

March 8th, 2019 Google

After suffering a debilitating work injury I was left with no choice to reach out for help. I personally filed for disability 4 times and was denied each and every time. Things became more than tough for my family and I given the amount of pain I have to live with . I had no choice but to apply again. The only difference this time was my decision to hire an attorney. I chose to hire Mr. Reed after doing some research. Couldn’t recommend him and his firm enough. They stuck with me through times of uncertainty, reassuring to do the best job possible for my family and I. Thank you


5 star rating

Terry L.

5 style=

February 22nd, 2019 Yelp

I found Bemis Roach and Reed after losing my case with a different lawyer. I recommend them to anyone that has had trouble with their case or needs representation. They were friendly and helpful, and listened to me and were always upfront with what they were doing. If I had any questions, they were quick to answer and provided me the help I needed. Thank you Bemis Roach and Reed.


5 star rating

April C.

5 style=

January 24th, 2019 Google

This office is awesome. They listen to you, and help every way they can. They make it simple and easy for you. It was a long struggle for me as I had a different Lawyer to begin with after a brain injury. When I was referred to Greg Reed by a Dr. I had seen, it changed everything. Him and the staff worked hard to secure me a win.


5 star rating

Lisa V.

5 style=

January 23rd, 2019 Google

Great company. They handled my long-term disability case and we won. They also do social security disability.


5 star rating

Caleb W.

5 style=

January 3rd, 2019 Google

Thankfully I hired Bemis, Roach, and Reed soon after I applied for disability realizing I was way out of my depth and they took care of everything. Claudia and Monica explained everything to me along the way making me feel comfortable in a very stressful situation. Mr Bemis is super nice as well he calmed my nerves on the day we went to court which I thought was impossible and I felt like I had known him forever. I would highly recommend this law firm. Thank you so much!!!!!


top attorneys disability

If any entity has an issue with a comment posted please let us know and we will take it down immediately. Contact

Your Free Initial Consultation

At Bemis, Roach and Reed, if we can't help you, we will try to find the right attorneys for you.

We offer each of our prospective clients a free no obligation one hour phone or office consultation to see if we can help you and if you are comfortable with us. We know how difficult a time like this can be and how hard the decisions are. If we can be of assistance to you and help you find a solution to your issue we will even if that means referring you to another attorney.

Or simply call 512-454-4000
to schedule your
Free Consultation

Let's get you Started:

If you could provide us with some basic information about your claim we will get right back with you with a free case evaluation and schedule your Free Consultation Today.

Fields marked with an * are required

Call now for a FREE initial consultation
(512) 454-4000